








37 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles of Shrewsbury, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im that girl who will spend the day hiking and...

In her own words

Im that girl who will spend the day hiking and getting muddy or out on the boat fishing then get dressed up for a fancy dinner out. I can be a complete goofball at times, ok most of the time, and polished when appropriate; I do know what all those extra forks and spoons are for. My family are very important to me; for the most part they all here in MA. My siblings are my best friends and I am so lucky to have nephews who I get to see as often as possible. I stay active as much as possible, I like to hike, ski, golf, fish ... Just about anything. I follow soccer but that's about the only sport I like to watch on tv. During the week I can be found at the gym, kickboxing, walking the Harvard stairs or along the water, or at yoga. Im a morning person, sorry all you night owls! Get up and enjoy the day :) As much as I love to travel and do things, I love being at home….just looking to find someone to share 'home' with! There is oh so much more to say really (all that traveling makes for great story telling!! Ive been to 27 countries) .... and yes, i have dimples. I am looking for a man who enjoys life, works hard and is a true family man; a man who can pull off the camping scruff just as well as a fitted suit and tie. I am looking for someone who is equally as comfortable in a country club setting as well as the outdoors camping. I'm looking for a friend as well as a partner in life. Strong in body as well as strong in mind and heart. Must ski/board and must have a desire to travel. If you think we'd match email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

seeing new places, spending time with my family and nephews, a refreshing hike in the woods, yoga, a great BBQ, Cape Cod, London, Naples FL,


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

TV: homeland, game of thrones, true blood, lost, the tudors, big bang theory (i tend to not watch TV and then a rainy night ill watch 5 shows in a row!) music: alt-J, the XX, mumford and sons, reggae, blues, bluegrass, ill listen to anything really!

For fun

the Cape, the beach, on the boat fishing, sushi, travelling

Last read

Ive read all 5 books of the Game of Thrones series. (STOP with book #2! trust me on that) everyday I read the news. I tend to finish a book even if I really dont like it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I've worked in architecture for 12 years and three different countries. This year I have decided to step out of the field for a better LIFE/work balance.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian 1/2 Irish - 100% Boston mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
non practicing and yes, my parents are aware
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
non practicing and yes, my parents are aware
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral