








33 year old woman | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything I'm not made me everything I am.

In her own words

I’m looking for the things that money can't buy-- manners, respect, morals, character, common sense, trust, patience, class, integrity & love. Clearly, finding such a counterpart is tougher than I thought! That said, I’m very sociable, outgoing and spontaneous. My friends tell me that I’m particularly generous in all aspects of my life -- but especially when it comes to friendship, family and love, as those are the relationships that matter most to me in life, so I need a man who definitely prioritizes the same. I played Division I basketball in college and still enjoying working out and go to the gym/crossfit regularly. I’m adventurous and willing to try anything at least once. I love to travel, but still have tons of places to cross off my bucket list. On the flip side, I miss having someone to just stay home with, waste the days a bit, order take out and hang out next to on the couch with a big glass of wine and watch a movie. After all, we all need those nights when the toughest decision in life is what to order on demand. I have a slight obsession with gummi bears, staying up late, black magic roses, sushi and whiskey. I have to admit, dating makes me a bit nervous, as its usually totally awkward but I kind of love the anticipation of what could be......and I like dressing up and getting girly! Many amazing things have happened to me these past few years and every day continues to be an incredible journey, both professionally and personally, but recently, it’s all made me realize that we need that best friend by our side to share these milestones and make each memory even that much more special. In short, being able to relax with someone, gradually get to know them and see what happens is my ultimate goal – no pressure!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference