








37 year old woman | Union, MO, United States | Seeking men 27-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there!

In her own words

I tend to be laid back, easy going and I love to laugh! I am very close with my family and friends. I am a social worker and although the job can be stressful, it is pretty flexible which is nice! I love the Winter and Fall, and being out and about on a sunny day is great. I love the way I feel after I exercise. I love snow, rain, and thunderstorms because they are the best times to snuggle (one of my favorite things to do!). I am an affectionate person and like someone who appreciates that! What I look for in a man; I like someone who I can have fun with when we aren’t doing anything at all. I like someone who is a straight shooter and isn’t afraid to call my bluff. I like someone who communicates, is trustworthy, and understands the term “common courtesy”. That has been almost impossible to find! I like an outgoing personality and someone who can make me blush on occasion! Sometimes I get myself in trouble because of my honest and straightforward nature. If I feel that someone is being dishonest, rude, inconsiderate, disrespectful, etc…I tend to call them on it. I appreciate someone who doesn’t play games and doesn’t create unneeded drama in a relationship. I look for someone who shares my strong work ethic, but also knows how to let loose and have fun! I believe that everyone has things that are "deal breakers". I like to be straightforward with what mine are: 1. I am not interested in anyone who is “separated”. 2. I never want to live in the city. 3. The purpose of me being on match is not to find a “hook-up”. 4. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. I like it when people wink at me and love it when they e-mail so please do so if interested!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Lake of the Ozarks in the summer and wish I could visit Jamaica again. I enjoy going to some of the local wineries. Although I am not a big wine drinker I like the atmosphere! I like to go places that have live music.


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I like to watch Big Brother, Survivor, DWTS, American Idol, CSI (Vegas), Pawn Stars, American Pickers, and anything true crime related! I love action movies and comedies however my favorite move is "The Green Mile".

For fun

Reading, going to movies/watching movies at home. I like to eat out but not all the time. Spending time with my family and friends regardless of what we are doing. I like to go for walks, BBQ, sit around a campfire, and do anything in the water

Last read

Prior to the Harry Potter series I read the 50 Shades of Grey series. Harry Potter is better so far! 50 Shades just doesn't have a lot of story to it....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Franklin County Children's Division as a social worker.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree