








34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Admit it. You secretly wish for a couch-pilot...

In his own words

Admit it. You secretly wish for a couch-pilot who’s into pay-per-view MMA fights. I know we’re supposed to meet your parents tonight, but this fight is HUGE. Oh, by the way…eight of the guys are coming over tonight for beer. I know what you’re thinking… JACKPOT. But unfortunately, I’m not that guy… I’m currently paving the way to the future grand opening of my very own psych practice - finishing up a PsyD at Pepperdine, while making a point of laying across its grassy knolls, and napping in the ocean breeze with a text book on my chest… I spend a lot of time studying, but we’re in Malibu. And eventually my alter ego breaks out (cue the Skrillex music… or turn up the Jack Johnson) with a surfboard in hand, running for the coast and not looking back. The women I find attractive are smart and witty, always laughing and making me laugh. There’s nothing better than a deep conversation, especially one that challenges me intellectually. If that sounds like you, send me a message and let’s chat…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite beach is Santa Monica – hands down. I like to head down to Venice and check out the hippie restaurants or cruise down the coast to La Jolla though. If there isn’t time for that, I’ll just grab a beer at Islands after class.


Bard College, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY

Favorite things

Books. Love those moments when you come up for air – shocked - to find that no one around you was even aware of all the amazing adventures you just experienced. Meditation. Finding my center makes creating my path that much easier.

For fun

Surfing has become my new favorite pastime. Which comes second only to crazy nights with great people. My friends and I might be card sharking at Morongo, critiquing the latest film or having a 6-course dinner with even more laughs.

Last read

Autobiography of a Yogi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Korean
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral