








38 year old woman | Nyack, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Why is it that any one decision always seems too small to be the biggest decision of your life?

In her own words

Looking for my last first date, could it be you? I've been called 'the world's best audience'. I'm honest, and would do anything for my friends. I've been told that I can make anyone feel at ease and comfortable. I'm a Registered Nurse Case Manager who gets to form solid relationships with my patients and their families, and help them work towards their health goals. I've been a nurse for 12 years in various aspects, and for the most part it's all been one wild and crazy ride. If you are funny, intelligent, adventurous and can make me laugh until my stomach hurts, you should definitely say hello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would have a dog if they were allowed in my building.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've never been to Australia, but that's the main place I want to go to. I want to do more travel than I do now- Iceland, Alaska and Australia are at the top of my list.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Food- Sushi Movie- 'Fight Club' I am always looking for new music and love to go to concerts (smaller venues are best, but I'm not picky).

For fun

If I'm not out with friends, I like to binge watch TV shows on Netflix or watch scary movies. Do you have any suggestions...?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Being Jewish is important to me, but it's not the only thing.. I have 3 godchildren.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Being Jewish is important to me, but it's not the only thing.. I have 3 godchildren.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree