








45 year old woman | Camas, WA, United States | Seeking men 45-52 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Have Kayak....Will Paddle! Me: I lead a pretty normal life, balancing work, family, and social life very well. I'm driven and honest. I'm ridiculously funny, occasionally on purpose. ;-) If you're not a touchy feely kind of guy, we're probably not a good match. I love cooking and think a great date night is staying in with a nice bottle of wine, cooking together. Day hike, snowshoeing, or snowmobile is a great day. Not an extreme sport girl. Not gunna see me jumping out of a plane. Nope! I like to play tennis and golf (not great at either, but I have fun). You: Your more a mans man and less metro diva. Honesty, manners, and good decision making skills, are very attractive to me. Love quick wit, but not arrogance. Educated and successful, but knows when to turn it off and enjoy life. Young at heart, but not living like a college student or reliving your 20s. Disclaimer: If you are gluten free, dairy free, vegian and wear skinny jeans, I'm likely not your type. Just sayin! I'm financially stable and in a good place. I'm looking for the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Have a boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot is anywhere I'm going...LOL (little joke there) Bend is fantastic any time of year. Love wine tasting...Archery Summit and Four Graces are a couple fav's. So many great places. Love the variety PDX offers.

Favorite things

My boys, my friends, and a good laugh. A great cup of coffee, red wine, a good message and dark chocolate. Football season. Fall is my favorite time of year.

For fun

Tennis, entertaining, cooking, any live sporting event, concerts on the lawn, going to the beach, to the mountains, check out new places. A day in the snow and night by the fire.

Last read

Not a big recreational reader. Most of the time I'm reading/researching work related books and articles. Boring, I know. Oh........ I love a good cookbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My dad is Armenian and my mom says she's Heinz 57.......whatever that is. LOL
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to New Heights Church
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to New Heights Church
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral