








44 year old woman | Oak Creek, WI, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Where are all the real and serious gentlemen?

In her own words

I read something today that pretty much sums me up..."If you're looking for perfect, I'm not the woman for you. If your looking for honesty, loyalty, and a whole bunch of crazy (the fun kind), then I'm the one!" I've been single for a bit over 2 years and have only been in a few long term relationships. I've spent the past couple years just focusing on my little girl who is almost 2 (I also have an older daughter who lives on her own). I'm just your average, laid back, witty, silly, single mom. I believe in being respectful, honest, and always faithful. I don't play games with people's minds or hearts. I have old fashioned morals and I believe communication is key. I also believe you should never go to sleep angry or upset. Maybe I'm fooling myself, but I still believe in the fairy tale ending. I miss having someone to laugh with, cook with, act silly with, and cuddle on the couch with. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who will be my best friend first and foremost. I believe there has to be a level of physical attraction, as well as having personalities that "click." One of the most attractive things is a man who interacts great with kids! Someone who is willing to communicate... you dont have to be great at it, just be willing to do it. Someone with similar values/views on relationships, a sarcastic/witty sense of humor ( ya gotta know when to be serious though) and the ability to make me laugh til my face hurts! I want someone who will walk next to me, not in front of me and definitely not behind me. Someone who is comfortable talking about and showing his feelings...I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. A man who has grown out of the game playing stage, is family oriented, can have as much fun taking the kids to the zoo or the park as they'd have going out with the guys ;) I know there is no such thing as a perfect relationship or the perfect guy...but I do believe there is someone out there that is perfect for me! We all have our quirks and a little bit of baggage, but that's what makes us each unique!! If you would like to know more...send me a wink or an email! You never know if you don't try!! I'm not looking to date around, I'm looking for a relationship...someone to settle down with someone. If you're interested in anything other than that, I'm not the person for you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am a HUGE animal lover!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I guess I dont really have any favorite spots...Im up for anything.

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, but prefer to cuddle on the couch to watch them, versus being in the theatre. I like going to festivals, concerts, and most anything outdoors. I also enjoy going to Badgers football games and watching UFC fights

For fun

I enjoy doing almost anything outdoors. Love going to the zoo, museums, outdoor concerts, festivals, long walks on warm summer nights, reading, or just cuddling on the couch watching a movie, listening to music, or a fierce thunderstorm.

Last read

I love to read and have been known to spend many vacation days sitting outside on the patio, reading with a good book. Favorite author is James Patterson. Last book I read was from James Pattersons' Alex Cross series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an Associates Degree in AODA counseling and a Bachelors Degree in Human Services.