








29 year old woman | Fenton, MO, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

According to Greek mythology, humans were first created with four arms, four legs, and a head with two faces. Fearing their power, Zeus split them into two separate halves and condemned them to spend their lives looking for their other half. That is what we are doing here on this site am i correct? Going to give this a try because life is full of surprises! I am a down to earth girl that is open to many different things. I like to have fun, laugh and get out and do things. I am also very goal orientated and focused! I am a very honest person and feel that it is so important, as I want you to know me! Game play only lasts so long and you never end up with what you want…so, I don’t do it and don’t want it! I am very simple, not to read but appearance. I dont need to cake on layers of make up, have lots of shoes, or need my hair and nails done to look good. I am confident, not stuck up, and I do not need material things to feel good about my appearance. If you're looking for a girly girl or miss Priss, I am not her so keep on moving. I own my own house and take much pride in it. I am very hard working and dedicated. I love the outdoors, from camping to floating or just walking in the park. I enjoy going to baseball games and football games. I also enjoy country music and concerts in the summer. I do have a beautiful 6yr old son, who is very well behaved and never an issue…everyone who meets him is immediately hooked. I am currently in school for elementary education and journalism and i dont plan on stopping. What i mean by that is that i dont see a day where i will completely stop progressing in college. My typical man Needs to be tasteful, sense of humor, hard working, spontaneous, and most of all, a dedicated romantic. I do not drink much so I prefer a guy who doesn't as well. While relaxing on the couch is great, I prefer not to do it everyday. I need a MAN who can relax and roll with the punches, no need to be uptight and serious. If you are easily intimidated, then you're probably not my guy. Yes, I have all my ducks in a row with high goals I WILL achieve, I expect my man to be the same. RADOM FACT ABOUT ME: • I hate slivestor Stallone • I love little kids • I hate the color orange • I cook big dinners almost every day just for myself • I don't hold grudges • I love going to random St. Louis festivals • I could live off Mexican food • I'm sarcastic • I love to cuddle and watch movies • My favorite tv shows are Walking Dead, Orange is the new black, and The 100 Turn off: people who cant spell (especially there and their), Pretty boys, people who feel the need to drink just because they have the day off, short tempers, no sense of humor, yellow teeth, dirty shoes, Guys who work out so much that their arms are larger than their heads, negative thinkers

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morgan Street, Bobbys Place, Big Daddys, Funny Bone, and Dave and Busters.


St. Louis Community College at Meramec, Kirkwood, MO

Favorite things

I am into all sorts of music, mostly country, rock, and pop. I am not a picky person when it comes too food, loving all besides shrimp and mushrooms. I am into comedy TV shows such as Two and A Half Men, Weeds, and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I enjoy going downtown for dancing and drinking once in awhile. Other than that I enjoy catching concerts, walking around the loop on nice days, festiviles, etc.

Last read

I am not a big reader. The last book I read was the Twilight sagas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently attending school to become an elementary teacher
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral