








43 year old woman | Studio City, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
all you need is one

In her own words

I am playful, artistic and creative. Looking for someone who wants a commitment and ready to start a family. Has to be a kid at heart and witty. Would like to meet someone who can chill at home but not a couch potato. I really thought I was done searching for the one, but I guess the jokes on me. I'm not bitter, I swear, well maybe a little. I love to climb things. I like cleaning, but not in an ocd kinda way, it helps me zone out and accomplish something at the same time. My mom's a good cook. I take after my dad, but my mom's a good cook. I published a book of my art and poetry, I love painting, but I can't draw. I was in a band, wrote music, sang and played guitar. I mostly play by myself at home, that sounds wrong. I play music. I tend to wake up early and have a hard time staying up past midnight, well unless you know..... I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, knows how to keep sparks going, who's confident and lights up the room. If I could I would marry my best friend, but that would make me a lesbian, and I'm not. I'm the real deal and not in the too good to be true kind of way. So I challenge you to find me and never let me go. p.s. if you're not sure if you want kids move on - it's a non-negotiable.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and would love to have one of my own, just not ready to deal with dog guilt.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dinner at my parents.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Love Family Guy which means TED was one of my favorite movies. Just saw Perks of Being a Wallflower and it was amazing. Garden State, Juno, Almost Famous, and most documentaries.

For fun

I like slides, swings and waterfalls. I love dancing both on the floor and on a pole. Hanging out with friends, trying new things, creating art, playing music and of course flirting.

Last read

Last year I read all Hunger Games and Fifty Shades of Grey on my iPhone. I'm not much of a reader more of a writer. I know doesn't make sense.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I took time off from working in law to go back to my roots with writing and art. however I just launched a lawyer referral type company that has been absorbing most of my time.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
pretty much wonder bread
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
religion is not all that important to me. i'm jewish by culture, but you won't find me in a temple. believe there's gotta be something else out there, but wouldn't call it god. no judgement, to each his own.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
religion is not all that important to me. i'm jewish by culture, but you won't find me in a temple. believe there's gotta be something else out there, but wouldn't call it god. no judgement, to each his own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCSB with a film degree but if I had to do over I'd go back for graphic design or something web related. unfortunately the internet hadn't been invented at that time, I can't believe I just said that.