








36 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today.

In her own words

Ideally, I'd like to meet someone for a long-term relationship, but I'm more than happy with my life and am fine just meeting some new people until I come across the right person. I'm an RN and have worked very hard for where I am in my career. I love my job and love to help people in need. In my spare time I like to spend time with my family, especially my nephew, whom I just adore. I also like to hang out with my friends, travel and just stay at home and play with my dog. I have my own house and enjoy working outside in the yard or fixing up the house are things I've been doing lately.I also love to cook and try new recipes. In the summer time I like to spend time outdoors, camping, bonfires, country concerts or just have a party in my backyard playing corn hole. As for me I'm very honest, caring, funny, sarcastic, up for trying new things. Love to spend time with friends and family and meet new people along the way. Recently my best friend and I have taken up kayaking on our weekends and look forward to a awesome Saturday morning out on the river downtown with my friends!! I'm looking for a guy who some day would like to get married and have children, who is passionate about his job as much as I am..a guy who is close to his family as much as I am. I'm looking for a guy who is honest, funny, nice, romantic...above all else just an all around good guy. I like to go out and enjoy a few drinks like anyone else, but I also enjoying just staying in watching a movie and just relaxing on the couch. Also a guy who is into sports because March Madness is my favorite time of year. I love to go to Steeler,Pens and an occasional Pirate game. Overall just looking for a guy who is about having a great time and maybe getting a relationship in the mean time. FYI the guys in my pictures are friends!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab/retriever mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go are Heinz Field for a Steeler game, Pens games and an occasional Pirate game. I love to travel and go to the beach. I love the outer banks..have been to Cancun 3 times and Jamaica 2 times and would love to go back.


Waynesburg University, Waynesburg, PA

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but really like to go to country concerts in the summer. Some of my favorite tv shows are two and a half men, mike and molly, grey's anatomy, private practice,desparate housewives,hawaii five-0 just to name a few

For fun

In my free time I love to spend time with my family and friends. I love a great Pittsburgh sporting event and taking my dog for walks. I do like to camp and hike, and go rafting in the summer down at new river gorge.Kayaking downtown with friends!

Last read

I love a good Nicholas Sparks book as well as Jody Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Operating Room Nurse..I worked as an Orthopedic/Trauma nurse for 4 1/2 years prior to going to the Operating Room. I love my job and wouldn't change it for the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mixture of polish,scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree