








30 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 33-44 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is beautiful

In her own words

I'm Melissa. I have a passion for traveling, art , and learning. I'm a sweetheart who loves to live life to the fullest. Life is way too short to let the small things bring me down. I'm open, honest, loyal, and believe communication is key in any relationship. Some of my favorite things... Starbucks coffee :-) a good book.. I'm currently reading How to win friends and influence people. ( It's a fantastic book and would recommend reading it) Yeah, I'm a little bit of a nerd when it comes to reading but that's sexy right? My passion for travel started at a young age and ever since I have been to some pretty amazing places. Which is also why I got a Bachelors degree in Cultural Anthropology. No I don't dig in the dirt for bones that would be Archeology which actually might be fun! Moving back to SLC from beautiful St. George. The small town life just wasn't for me. I'm excited to come back home!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian named Lily and she is a bad ass.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, NY, Egypt, Europe, Bolivia, the Caribbean, Peru, and anywhere warm! I'm not a fan of cold weather.


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

First thing is coffee next is traveling, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, and any Coen Brother films.

For fun

I love traveling, art, movies, fishing, camping, running, painting, reading, being spontaneous, golf, and of course learning. I believe life is too short so I'm always positive and willing to try new projects or hobbies.

Last read

The Power of Now, Frankenstein, Dracula, The Power of Positive Thinking, and my Cosmo magazine :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work in Retail. I love my job currently but I will soon be in corporate America doing marketing specifically international marketing and sales.. That might be awhile since I sill have to go to school :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Anthropology and international politics.