








47 year old woman | Dunedin, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Let’s Take A Romantic Ride Together – Tandem-Style!

In her own words

With the wind in my hair and fresh air filling my lungs, I am a passionate cyclist who loves thrilling adventures and quality time with friends and family. As a director of education for a hospital, I have a great career and really enjoy the fact that I get to utilize my ability to help others succeed. I love being surrounded by good people and really take pride in the fact I can find the fun in any obstacle I encounter. My free time finds me learning about and enjoying life’s many varieties. I am doing anything from discovering new culinary masterpieces at a unique hole-in-the-wall restaurant to enjoying good company at a wine or sports bar. I will try almost anything at least once and am hoping to find someone who is also outgoing and down-to-earth. I am looking for a man who appreciates variety and spontaneity as much as I do. I want a fun-loving, hopeless romantic who is eager to learn about new cultures and ways of life. I would love someone who values loyalty and can blow me away with warm, kind spirit. I am seeking a man who offers a life worth combining with mine to give us the best of both worlds. More importantly, I am looking for a man to go on a tandem bike ride with! If this sounds like you, I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any hang-out spot offering a laid-back ambiance is a favorite for me! I enjoy eating at Pan Y Vino, Spotos, Kelly’s and Caf? Al Fresco. Internationally, I had a blast discovering the Caribbean Islands


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I could not live without the following things: Music (I can’t wait to see Train perform at the Tropicana!), books, internet, friends and family.

For fun

I love to cook, travel (I’ve been to many of the states), explore new places (I love seeking out other cultures and cuisines), and ride my bicycle (I go somewhere new every weekend with a group of cyclists).

Last read

Most of what I read and have read is career related however I am in the middle of Taken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference