








30 year old woman | Spanish Fork, UT, United States | Seeking men 27-32 within 225 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am Leaving the site, Off to be married!!! to the best man ever ;) best of luck to all of you!!!!

In her own words

I love being with my family and friends, going shopping, going to the movies, the simple things in life, i'm a simple gal, I don't need the glize and glamer, the only thing that I ask for is someone that can treat me and my family with just as much respect as will give to YOU. What I want in a mate is like i said respect and caring and compassion also I'm not a person that wears there heart on there sleeve, I guard my heart! I like a romantic at times I liked to be dinned at times or flowers for no reason at all, Im not saying every day just when needed. Honesty is also on the top of the list!! I want someone to be there for me as I for them in return to care, the little things I believe are what make it if your getting my drift!!! I have been told that I am a strong woman! I like to look at myself as a different personality, kind, big hearted and I love to play around with people, laughing and personality is a have to have!!! B.t.w. I don't do hook ups, If other people prefer to do that then ok! I'm looking for friendship right now!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to my cabin!!!

Favorite things

Most favorite thing to do is laugh!! I don't really have a favorite music, my favorite tv show right now is grey's anatomy. I like Italiln food, My favorite color is purple.

For fun

I love to play any type of sports really or watch some are better then other but oh that's life!! I am up for any kind of movie, for the lovely movies to the blowin up, bloody movies. I like to take pic's of people!! video games are ok.

Last read

The last book I read was percy jackson, and I read a magazine!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I may not love my job at times but I LOVE the people, and that's what make's my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the man upstairs, just believe at this point in my life I don't need a stamp to help me believe in the things I want!!!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in the man upstairs, just believe at this point in my life I don't need a stamp to help me believe in the things I want!!!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school