Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

nice2meetu_77

40 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warning I'm a hugger! HUG

In her own words

Hi! Welcome to my profile page :-) Here's a little bit about me: - I will try to be patient, kind, considerate of your feelings, honest, accept you the way you are but also be a cheerleader when you want someone to help you become the best you possible :-) - I feel very blessed to have a wonderful family and great friends - I like witty comebacks, banter, occasional sarcasm, and joking around :-) - Grew up in Wisconsin, went to college in Minnesota, lived in Texas for 15 years and now I'm in Colorado :-) - I'm trying not to have expectations and just enjoy the getting to know someone new experience :-) If we decide only friendship is in our future I'm always happy to make new friends :-) although someday it would be nice to find a serious relationship based on mutual respect, communication, teamwork, love, and commitment. If you are interested please send an email because I look forward to learning about you :-) Have a great day and thanks for taking time to peruse my profile! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I LOVE my adorable ~30lb rescue mutt. You'll love her too if you know what's good for ya ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mountains, Crystal Clear Beaches, Cabins on lakes (especially up north in MN or WI), TX - Washington on the Brazos - Love the bluebonnets!

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music - Pretty much anything, Movies - Chick flicks and Action, Food - Ice Cream, Chocolate and Raspberries = Yum! Lego Town - Yes I'm a nerd...but only sometimes ;-) Change of seasons, Front porch swings, And Much More

For fun

Going out: Dinner (Angel Share, Virgilios, CB & Potts), Sporting Events, museums, parks/hiking, Red Rocks. Staying in: Hobbies (paint, draw, Legos)

Last read

I'm more of a go see the movie person but I'll read self-improvement books once in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with the Orion Multi-Purpose Crew Vehicle (MPCV).
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral