








50 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 37-53 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I love to laugh. I'm energetic and fun to be with. I enjoy hanging out in my home cooking for friends and family. Love my little girl!!

In her own words

First of all, please read this profile in its entirety. I'm going to be honest about what I am looking for toward the end and if you can't handle what I have to say then don't bother wasting your time or mine. I really don't like that I have to preface my profile this way but I'm so over the deceptions, dishonesties, and people presenting themselves as something they are not. One important comment I want to make up front, if you are dating multiple girls or want to, do NOT contact me. Capisce? I'm funny, sweet, caring. I hold the door open for everyone. I always take my cart back at the grocery store. I am a great listener. I am compassionate and passionate, sensitive yet tough. I trust, perhaps to a fault. I have learned to read the red flags. It's taken me awhile but I can spot them now sooner than later. I live and let live. I don't judge others based on lifestyle or belief. That being said, I don't appreciate being judged either. However, if you are LDS, keep going. We will clash on a personal level. Too many differences there. If you are ex LDS, keep going as well, please. It doesn't take much to make me laugh. I enjoy the smallest things. I mean it....I do. I am told I have an infectious laugh. I love to see humor in all situations. I find this whole silly website and dating to be quite humorous. Likes...running in a snow storm, sitting by a fire with a nice glass of wine, watching a good movie, working out, cooking for friends and family, hanging with my daughter and her goofy friends, driving too fast, NFL football, coffee, sushi, Italian food, Italy, the ocean and something I haven't had in a long time, someone to share all of that with. I am looking for that special, true, loving, strong, romantic guy who can also write complete sentences when emailing or texting. He's out there. I have to believe it. What is life without hope? If you are looking for anything with me besides getting to know me and appreciate me, then by all means, move on and quickly. I'm truly not on here to serial date either. I want to meet someone. If we connect and we want to see each other again, I won't be seeing anyone else. All of that being said, if you want to get to know me, shoot me an email. If we end up going out, we will have a great time and laugh A LOT : But , please, if you are separated and not yet divorced for at least 2 years, move on. Have had too many heart breaking experiences.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much but if I do my club or bar of choice is Gracie's and my restaurant of choice is The Wild Grape. As far as traveling, Mexico and Europe are my places of choice.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Spending time with my 11-year-old daughter, running, cooking, traveling, hanging out with family/ friends, and red wine. Running in the rain, walking in the snow at night after a storm so peaceful, twilight, and just recently white wine.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, watching movies, traveling and laughing with my daughter, reruns of Family Guy and American Dad, going to my friends' house. They have a hot tub. My job, Lagoon, shopping.

Last read

Tribune Sunday Crossword Puzzle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in Child and Family Studies and currently working toward a second bachelor's in Early Childhood Education.