








41 year old woman | Texarkana, AR, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If you are a serial dater then move on to...

In her own words

If you are a serial dater then move on to someone else. I am not on Match to be your number two, three, etc. date of the week! I am on Match, not the Bachelor!! Sincerely, seeking a man that is ready for true commitment. Very important to me is someone who is a sincere Christian, family-oriented, loyal, genuine, sincere, respectful, good sense of humor, pride in themselves and their appearance. I like stability and someone who is easy to communicate with - good communication skills is a MUST in maintaining a good relationship. The inward beauty of a person is very important to me. A sincere caring heart for others is a trait that I greatly admire and look for in a person. In describing myself first and foremost I am a sincere Christian, have a relationship with Jesus Christ and attend Church regularly. My biggest enjoyment is spending quality time with my precious son. He is 6 and brings me so much happiness. He is the sunshine of my life. We are a package deal so if you are not willing to accept him then we will never work! I love children and would be very accepting of a potential match's children. I would never try to take their Mother's place but would enjoy being their bonus Mom. I am very family oriented. My family has always been a very important part of my life. The older I get the more I cherish the time I get to spend with them. My parents raised my brother and me in a loving Christian home. I grew up playing tennis and attended college on a tennis scholarship. I have always been active and enjoyed working out/exercising, playing tennis and golf. I now enjoy playing golf more than tennis. I also like watching and attending sporting events. My favorite places in the summer are spending time out at my pool and my yearly summer vacation trip to the beach! I am financially stable and expect that from my match as well. I am very straightforward and appreciate the same in return. I am easy to get along with as long as I am not lied to. Even though the truth may hurt at the time I can deal with that much better than lies. I am sincere, affectionate, loving, caring, compassionate and loyal. I believe a good relationship requires being open, honest, loyal and good communication is a must. The simple things in life mean the most to me such as sweet thoughtful gestures to watching a beautiful sunset. If someone wants to impress me all one has to do is make me feel special to them and sincerely mean it. I am a firm believer in treating others the way that I want to be treated. Long distance relationships can work if one allows themselves to venture out of their comfort zone! I know that it is challenging having children and a job then trying to balance all that with a long distance relationship. I have reconciled myself to the fact that I need to put forth the effort required and not put limitations on what God may have in store for my life. It will work as long as both are willing to put forth an equal effort. Each person has deal breakers whether they admit it or not. It is not my intention to come across as being judgmental of others with my deal breakers. My deal breakers are: must not be a drug user or used drugs in the past, have multiple tattoos, into pornography, multiple marriages/divorces, or if you are not completely over your ex. I do not want to be in competition with an ex....this also includes ex-girlfriends! Most importantly must be a sincere Christian. If you feel we may be a match I would enjoy hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Baptist Church
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a Baptist Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference