








47 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-51 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If it does not take a little it worth it?

In her own words

I'm an athletic, witty, spontaneous, and financially responsible woman looking for a partner who shares these qualities but who is independent, has close ties to his family, works and plays hard, and who is comfortable among various groups of people. I have enjoyed a career in the healthcare industry for over fifteen years, in addition, to being a part time instructor for a bay area university. At this point, I have decided that while I am extremely lucky to have a job I love, it is an ideal time to find a partner with whom to settle down. I could not be in healthcare without being committed to a healthy lifestyle. I participate in some type of physical activity on most days of the week. However, I enjoy a eating a good meal, cooking, and Peets coffee. Furthermore, I enjoy going out to try different types of food or dining in local and Bay Area locations. My friends are really important to me and I always make time for them. I'm a good listener, good communicator, and extremely loyal; I have friends that I have known since before high school. Those who know me well describe me as honest, loyal, dependable, with a great sense of humor – the type who will will make you laugh on the worst of days. I am also close with my family, some of whom live in the Bay Area, some live in other parts of the state, and others reside in Canada. I consider myself a good cook and I enjoy trying our new recipes and sometimes it takes a couple of times before I get them right. Honesty, sincerity, communication, and a passion for life are important to me and my match should embody those traits. I am looking for someone who is confident, intelligent, positive and healthy. He should be comfortable in almost any situation, eager to socialize and try new things but also happy to stay at home on occasion. I respect alone time whether that is with other friends or pursuing some separate interests, I'm fine with it as long as my schedule is also respected. While we are are looking for the "right" person, I think we often miss the friendship stage where getting to know one another can be the beginning to finding the "right" person we may have overlooked in the past. I wish you all the best of luck in your search. Please send me an email if you are interested in getting to know more about me, I think an email is better than a wink. If you are curious, let me know. I'd love to find out where the chemistry might take us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

I am a new mom to a energetic and outdoor enthusiastic dog. I must say that this is a new experience for me but I am enjoying it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa Valley, Half Moon Bay, Lake Tahoe, and anywhere that has good food and drinks. Outside of the the United States, so many to choose from, I can share my worldly travels when we meet.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy restaurants in the Bay Area including Bridges, Piatti, Copita. Concerts and live music events, Music; I enjoy most types of music but if there an opportunity to dance that makes music more exciting.

For fun

I enjoy participating in sports, including spinning, trx, running, weight lifting and cross fit. I am most happy in social settings; concerts, hiking (Mt. Tam/Diablo), or a new restaurants.

Last read

Fun and interested reading includes, healthy eating and recipes, fitness magazines, WSJ, and local and national newspapers. The not so fun but equally important reading is reserved for medical, healthcare, and public health journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral