








40 year old woman | New Rochelle, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
James Bond Girl looking for fun, adventuresome James Bond

In her own words

I love life and try making the most of everyday. Being positive, energetic, fun and adventuresome are some of the qualities I have and are looking for. I work as a physician assistant as well as a dietitian and have many interests including tennis, weight training, running, photography, gardening, cooking, travel, art and fashion, volunteer work and the beach. I'm looking for someone who has the same qualities and interests as me so we can enjoy life together :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots include Bora Bora, Sardenia, Santorini, Paris, Amalfi Coast, Sicily, Bordeaux, Egypt, Petra and the Galápagos Islands. I love beautiful beaches and amazing scenery!


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

My favorite things include my amazing friends and family, my 2 adorable nieces, veggie garden, BMW convertible, being blessed with good health, my sense of humor & and my collection of photos from around the world.

For fun

I love traveling and have been to so many incredible places throughout the world. I enjoy playing tennis & love working out! Heading to the city for happy hour and dinner with friends is always a good time! I am open to anything fun & adventuresome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My moms side of the family is from Greece and Germany and my dads side of the family is from Sicily. Hot combo :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My religion is very important to me. I do attend Catholic church every Sunday.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My religion is very important to me. I do attend Catholic church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to University of Delaware where I double majored in nutritional science and dietetics and then went to Mercy College where I got my Masters degree as a Physician Assistant.