Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Comfort

42 year old woman | Kailua Kona, HI, United States | Seeking men 48-55 in Hawaii, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am sweet, cute, funny and a complete...

In her own words

I am sweet, cute, funny and a complete romantic. I am a low maintenance, laid back kind of girl. I am not into drama. Life is to short for it. I have lived on the Big Island for 16 years and I love it here. I am big into family.. I also have a love for animals and have rescued several dogs over the years. I am the type that enjoys a good book at home or on the beach, but also loves to spend time out with friends doing the social thing. If I had to describe what type of person I am looking for, it would someone that understands and appreciates family and likes to have fun. But can also enjoy down times as well. Someone who knows what he wants in life and realizes that life is short and every minute is precious. Someone that holds honesty, respect and family values in high regard. Someone who wants more from me than for me to be their next booty call. If that is you, then l look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I own a poi dog that is half whippet and cattle dog. But sometimes he reminds me of a dobbie when he sits. He was a rescue and was abused very young. He has come a long way over the years and we love him a bunch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huggo's on the Rocks and Humpy's for dancing and hanging out with friends. My favorite Thai restaurant is Original Thai and my favorite Japanese restaurant is Sushi Shiono's.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are CSI, Bones, Grimm and Game of Thrones. I love 80's music but am also a country girl at heart. Christmas is my favorite holiday and my kids and I love Disneyland. Big into crossfit and being healthy.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, reading a good book. Nothing like a good beach day and camping with friends and family. I love to go dancing, even if I am the only one on the dance floor. Life is too short to live by fear.

Last read

The Night Circus, The Hundred Year Old Man that Crawled Out His Window.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference