








34 year old woman | Superior, WI, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The future is only the beginning and I'm ready to see what is in store. Looking for love! (How cliche is that? It's true though)

In her own words

I am a single mom going though separation divorce. We have been apart for almost a year and my heart is ready to feel love again. My son is the greatest joy in my life - goes without saying that we are a package deal. I have a disability - cerebral palsy - but I am mobile and active. I love to go to church and have a very strong faith in God. It is very important to me that my significant other be the same way. I am looking for someone who is affectionate and wants to hold my hand - and that will continue to woo me throughout our lives together - in return you will get a loving, loyal, protective, woman whose relationship with the Lord and him is one of top priority. Some other things about me: I love to laugh, give hugs, snuggle, hold hands, watch movies, and spend time with my family. I'm a twin and my sister is a huge part of my life. Most people do not understand our bond but we speak every single day, multiple times. :-) I am emotional. When I cry, I cry! I'm not one of those who can dab my eyes and carry on so if you make me sad - just be prepared. I have some space left and I'll probably add delete later but I think that's enough for now!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Two cats: one is named Gracie and she is a good cat. The other is Baby and she is evil. I would love to have a dog someday as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to be at home, mostly - or with those that I love. That's the best place to be!

Favorite things

I love worship music and country music. Actually I like pretty much anything except screaming music. I love food and I'm not afraid to try new things. I love NCIS, Law & Order, The Voice, and more. Open to most anything.

For fun

I love to read, watch TV (I can admit it!) sing, listen to music, go for walks with my son, and hang out with my friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article on vampires in Rhode Island in the 1700s. hahaha! I am a huge nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I would like to be with someone who wants to be active in the church as well.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me and I would like to be with someone who wants to be active in the church as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference