








40 year old woman | Saint James, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live each day to the fullest, because life's too short for regrets...

In her own words

I'm an independent mom of two beautiful children...A 14yr old son, and a 9yr old daughter. They are my pride and joy! I just finished up with school and got my psych degree. My goal is to continue on to my masters. But after I take some time off . I have an amazing state job working with emotional behavior children. I absolutely love it! I've never done the online dating thing before, so I'm a little skeptical, but here goes...I'm a little shy at first, probably because I have been single for a few years, and feel so outta the 'dating thing'. I try to find the joy in each day. I appreciate the little things in life. I like to laugh and have fun. I HATE drama, so if you have continuous drama in your life...please look else where. I'm not interested in playing games. I'm honest and upfront. A 'what you see is what you get' girl...I'm not going to turn into a control freak, and won't try to change you 6 months down the road.. I have a passion for cooking... I can whip up just about anything! I'm a girly girl who loves to get dirty, I love being outside.. boating, swimming, rollerblading, hiking, camping, fishing...yes, I can put my own worm on ;) I love football (Go Vikes!) and UFC. There is never any Hallmark channel on at my house, as I'm more of action/adventure, comedy, or horror movie fan. All though, I do love any Nicholas Sparks movie lol. I was in ballet and tae-kwan-do for 9 yrs. I like all genre's of music, and l love to dance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 1 dog...her name is Jewelz..she's my baby lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to relax on the beach... we go to South Padre Island a few times a year to visit my dad


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

making memories with my kids, I love to cook!! I love music. I love to dance..(I will be doing dishes dancing at the I passed my bike permit test last fall, so I'm sure I'll love getting on the bike and going for a nice cruise...

For fun

I like to help out on my grandmother's farm, spending time with my kids, rollerblading, swimming, fishing, camping, anything outdoors! Dancing, laughing, wine, harley davidson, most sports, hanging out with my friends, volunteering at church events

Last read

Honestly the last thing I read was my cosmo magazine... ;) but thats what i was reading this morning when I was drinking my coffee. I do like romance novels or a good mystery/thriller when I have the time. I have to do tons of reading for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with emotional behavior kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is native american and my mom is caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Lutheran My faith is a big part of my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Lutheran My faith is a big part of my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished up my degree in Psychology about 6 months ago..Ready to go on to my Masters