








39 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your mom would like me ^_^

In her own words

She really would. If ever given the chance to meet me, your mom would take an instant liking to my warm smile and inherently polite yet easy-going manner. She’d note my eloquence (you know what that means) and would certainly appreciate my stimulating conversational skills. We could talk for hours, if given the chance (I have that effect on moms, you see). She’d likely ask all of those probing questions about education and careers- what mom wouldn’t? But no worries- with a Master’s degree and an awesome medical career, I rarely disappoint. Your dad wouldn’t care so much about that- he’d be more interested in my wry sense of humor and whether I keep a comfortable home. Silly dads. At this point I’d whip out phone pics of my cozy little abode and point out all of the personal touches of which I’m most proud (like my bathroom renovations, holla!). And I will absolutely brag on the fact that I not only own power tools but can and do wield them with proficiency. If prompted I might also share pictures of my non-obtrusive feline companion. In short, parents really like me if given the chance. That being said, I don’t want to meet your parents. Not yet, anyway. I want to get to know you first. Do you like to divide your time into equal parts adventure and hibernating? Are you the kind of guy who cleans up nicely but is most comfortable in those so-perfect-I’m-almost-afraid-to-wash-them jeans? Are you at peace with your inner action movie worshiper? Can you appreciate the beauty of a perfectly ripened peach or the satisfaction of curling your toes in warm sand in a different time zone? Were you subconsciously scanning this profile for spelling or grammatical mistakes? Are you living independently of said parents? If you answered yes to the majority of these questions, then we should probably meet each other. In summary, this super-cute kinda-nerdy, independent, light-hearted, adventurous girl seeks like-minded handsome, driven, funny, kinda-nerdy guy for companionship and intimacy. While I’m awesome, I'm certainly not the perfect fit for every guy. Are you clingy to the point of being a barnacle? Insecure around confident and motivated women? Are you an axe murderer or serial casual dater? If so then maybe don’t click that button… Otherwise, I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

A gray domestic shorthair who does an impeccable impersonation of a whiff of smoke or apparition.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many spots in Richmond to name. Love to travel: most recently San Juan and Houston. Before that Las Vegas, Key West and Jamaica. I tend to favor places with warm beaches and warm water! Heading to Tucson and St. Maarten soon.


Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like my music smooth & sexy or pumped & loud- John Legend, Bruno Mars, Nicki Minaj, Linkin Park, Robin Thicke, throwbacks like Commadores, Marvin Gaye Food: Southern, Japanese (sushi!),Thai, French, Seafood And: peaches, comfy jeans, lipstick

For fun

Movies- action and comedy; tv; writing; restaurants; working out; home improvement. Looking for new fun ways to be active. I have a pro-sweat policy at the gym (honestly, how do women go to the gym and not sweat? What are they doing?)

Last read

Ooh need to update this! Except my book club hasn't met in oh... never. Do hours of random Buzzfeed posts count? Lots of CME articles from JAAPA (always learning). I'm literate, I swear!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral