








34 year old woman | Bisti, NM, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 5000 miles of Farmington, NM

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm just hoping to meet a kind, funny man to share my life with.

In her own words

I don't get a lot of free time, but when I do get some I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, playing video games, hiking, and many other things. I value family, honesty, loyalty, integrity, fidelity, and kindness, among other things. I enjoy helping others whenever I can, and being able to make a difference in someone's life. I think for myself and don't follow the crowd. I am a dedicated hard worker, and don't expect anything else. I enjoy being close to my family and look forward to starting one of my own. I'm hoping to meet someone that I can connect with, who shares my values, and who I just enjoy being around. Someone with a sense of humor, who is positive and optimistic, wants kids, and who is loyal and hard working. I don't expect the moon, but I do want someone who will treat me with respect, who honors relationships, and who is interested in more than just physical relationships.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like Horses

I have a zoo right now. It includes 1 bird, 6 chickens, 1 rabbit, 2 dogs, 3 cats, and 4 ferrets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the entire world, aside from with friends and family, has to be Walt Disney World in Florida.


San Juan College, Farmington, NM

Favorite things

Family, animals, friends, games, hiking, outdoors, geocaching, fishing, and exploring new places.

For fun

Any free time I get I usually spend watching Star Trek or playing video games. I am an avid gamer, and I play everything from Tetris to MW3 or Halo.

Last read

A Dogs Purpose by Bruce Cameron



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Registered Nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I consider God an important part of my life, and I do enjoy attending church when I get the chance.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I consider God an important part of my life, and I do enjoy attending church when I get the chance.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my associates degree in nursing.