








30 year old woman | Fishers, IN, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make everyday amazing!

In her own words

First off, I should say, dating websites kind of creep me out (LMAO, but seriously)! However, since I just started up, I am trying to have an opened mind... I only joined because I have been in one relationship my whole life and it was 6 yrs and I refuse to meet someone in a bar and the people my friends introduce me to, I never llike. Lol, but seriously.. Anyways,I just do what makes me happy. I’m fun, styllish, smart, down to earth, nerdy @ heart, humoring, LOYAL, laid back enjoy the little things about life. :) I'm very organized and always make to-do lists. I love concerts, going out with friends, spending time with family, anything active or outdoors, shopping, ect. I like to surround myself with people who have good intentions and pure hearts. I try to be really laid back in all situations and take everything in. I don't get frustrated easily and can start conversation with anyone. I love my job and working hard makes me happy. I am very loyal, laid back, funny, I value good morals and I am very genuine at heart. I love people that make me laugh. I love meeting new people, can get along with anyone. I think everyone is a nice person until proven wrong. More importantly... I RESPECT MYSELF I love to wear heels get dressed up. Very importantly, I don't like when people act fake. I look for in a guy: Honest, caring, loyal, NO addiction problems, easy to have conversation with, someone with amazing parents & someone who wants to treat every girl the way he sees his dad respect his mom :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I know EVERY COUNTRY SONG EVER MADE! Socializing, concerts, anything adventerous! I love to make people laugh and love to be around people that make me laugh! I think it's hilarious when people fall. I trip up the stairs all the time, haha!!!

For fun

Volleyball, Concerts, Working out, Working hard and playing hard :) I am up for anything/anywhere as long as it's with friends or family having fun! :)

Last read

Lucky, US Weekly, People, She Said Yes, How to win friends and influence people, etc.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree