








48 year old woman | Jenks, OK, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles of Coweta, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Mr. Big

In her own words

If I were to describe my personality it would be fun, outgoing and honest. If my friends want to know the truth about something - I'm tactful but I'll tell them. You never have to wonder where you stand with me. I consider myself a giving person. I'll do about anything for anyone and enjoy giving to others. I love to laugh and have a good time and am looking for the same. I am ambitious - always set personal goals and have high expectations for myself. I'm also very civic minded. I stay involved in my community and love working on projects and causes that are meaningful to me and the ones that I love. I'm an independent person. I want someone that will be my partner and best friend. My match would be a confident man that can hold his own with me. Someone that's not afraid to speak his mind and state his opinion. I want someone that is close to my equal - I'm not looking to take care of anyone and I don't expect anyone to take care of me :-) I think I must also say that I am truly a girly girl to some extent. I'm not prissy by any means but I do keep up hair, nails and would not enjoy camping in any way shape or form. You won't catch me on a fishing or hunting trip, however, if my partner wants to go that's great! I would be thrilled about football, hockey or basketball games - college or professional. I can also say that I do like to talk politics and current events. I want someone that is smart, sharp, quick witted and knows what's going on in the world. I am also looking for someone that is accepting of all different people. Someone with a big heart and an open mind. Close mindedness and people that are judgmental of others are not the type that would fit in with my extended group of friends. I thought this might be a great way to meet new people. Most of my friends are married couples so sometimes it's tough meeting people that are single. I'm looking for a friend first and if there is more then that will be great! Any questions that you have for me - just ask - I'll be happy to answer. If you think that we'd get along just send an email. Please be willing to provide a pic from the get go if you don't have one posted, it's only fair!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I know it's crazy but my favorite spot to visit is Las Vegas. I love to play the slots and different card games. I enjoy going to the movies or catching one at home. Of course I love to shop and do dinner out - I'm a woman :-)


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My favorite food is Mexican, color is red. Sadly, I love to play the wii with lots of friends - we're competitive! I love to hang out and do dinner with my friends - anything social us up my alley.

For fun

I love to hang out w/ friends, attend/watch college football and basketball. Playoff's are the time for professional sports :-) Love to shop, watch movies and spend time w/ my kids . Involved in community activities and spend time voluteering.

Last read

A hilarious book by Chelsea Handler called My Horizontal Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Since I'm self employed I set my own work schedule which is great. It allows me to attend events with my kids and involvement in politics and community projects.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Methodist
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Education.