








32 year old woman | Kings Mountain, NC, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a good Christian girl and probably the...

In her own words

I am a good Christian girl and probably the biggest Carolina Panthers fan you'll ever meet. I work long hours but when I'm not working I like to have fun and relax whether that means going out or staying in and watching a good movie. My faith is extremely important to me and it needs to be important to you as well. I go to church most every Sunday, of course when the Panthers are playing you'll find me tailgating instead. I am looking for someone who can love me for who I am and not for who they want me to be. Someone who can laugh and be silly but who also knows when it's time to be serious. Someone who bleeds black and blue Carolina Panthers just like me. I'm also a bit of sci-fi nerd.I just got a new Star Wars edition laptop if that tells anything! And as I update this profile I am currently watching the original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie. You get bonus points if you understand what shiny means and where it comes from :) I love being outside, swimming, camping, hiking, or just sitting by a fire. I am fairly active and am looking for someone who is also active. I am currently training for my first half marathon in May so I run fairly often. We'll see if I can make that 13.1 miles. (update, i made it. It was slow but I finished!) I'm also planning a 46 mile hike on the AT for this fall. I also love to travel even if it's only a weekend trip. I do a lot of community theatre so "Sorry, I have rehearsal" or "Sorry for the late reply, I was in rehearsal" usually isn't just a random's most likely true. This is going to sound rude and I'm sorry but I have noticed that a lot of guys on here ignore what the woman is looking for when they send messages etc.... I am on here looking to find a long-term relationship and before you waste your time or mine here are a few things that are "deal breakers" for me: 1. You don't want kids. I want to have kids of my own, if you don't want kids or don't want more kids then we won't get along. Doesn't have to be right away but eventually I want kids. 2. If you aren't a church going Protestant Christian. I go to church every Sunday and I am looking for someone who is also strong in their faith. We will go to church together, pray together, and do bible study together. 3. If you are more than 8 years older than me. Sorry I just want someone in my age range. 4. If you aren't a Carolina Panthers fan. I know people think this is a silly thing but football is huge in my family and I want to share it with my partner. I go to every home game and I want someone who will go with me. I would rather be with someone who is not a football fan at all than with someone who loves another team. If you're still reading and I didn't scare you away with all of that, message me and let's see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico beaches, Myrtle Beach, North Carolina mountains.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Star Wars, Firefly, Serenity, Star Trek, Battlestar Gallactica, Farscape, Backstreet Boys, The Walking Dead

For fun

I like to go to the movies, watch TV, read, travel, hike, camp, run races...

Last read

Harry Potter, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, James Patterson, The Bible. I read alot. I am currently reading Atlas Shrugged, The Shack, The Man in the High Tower....I usually read several books at a time. I keep one in each room of the house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a CPA who works long hours
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a spirit filled church and I am looking for someone who either goes to the same kind of church or wouldn't be frightened of mine. We sing and dance and yell Amen.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to a spirit filled church and I am looking for someone who either goes to the same kind of church or wouldn't be frightened of mine. We sing and dance and yell Amen.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Adelphi (NY) - Undergrad UNC Charlotte - graduate