








48 year old woman | Burleson, TX, United States | Seeking men 39-48 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing and looks at the glass half full not half empty

In her own words

About me...... Surprised at how long I've stared at a blank piece of paper thinking hmm..... What do I say? I am very down to earth and love being around people who have a positive outlook on life. Family is very important to me and I would like to meet someone who feels the same way. Three words that describe me would be- outgoing, motivated, and honest especially when it comes to my career. I have been in management for over fifteen years and love motivating teams to deliver results. I am definately a people person. My favorite time of the year is spring/summer- Love to be outdoors!! (working in the yard, hanging out by the pool, camping or just anywhere with water) Having a good time can be many things- Going out to dinner and dancing, listening to a live band play, or going to a football game ( Dallas Cowboy's fan since 2nd grade) But also love the simple things like hanging out with friends and family on the back patio listening to music ( we have been known to dance on the back patio- why not?) Also playing a good game of pictionary or even uno ( I may be a little competitive but only in a friendly way) I also enjoy rainy days watching a few movies. I think some of the best times are not planned but just spontaneous! Bottom line- no matter what your doing at the time, just have fun! Life is too short Enjoy it -

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I enjoy hanging out with friends either cooking out, poolside, or any outdoor event. Love Comedy clubs, or somewhere with great margarita's

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music but if I was somewhere with a jukebox the playlist might be- 38 special, Guns and Roses, Def Leppard( my all time favorite band) Foreigner ... Yes, I love 80's music and my neighbors and I often have 80's music nights

For fun

Love to be spontaneous and try new things Spending time with family and friends and I would like to meet someone who has kids and enjoys spending time with them. (It's also ok if you don't have kids)

Last read

Joel Olsteen- "I Declare"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference