








39 year old woman | Libertyville, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come in small packages. That is at least what my parents said.

In her own words

I love, love, love to travel. I love going off the beaten path. I have been to so many fabulous places including Scotland, Ireland, Germany, Croatia, the Caribbean, Washington, New Orleans, Arizona. I have even done some of my travels alone, which I highly recommend. I am definitely looking for someone to share my love of travel, adventure, and has the same zest for life. I have fun no matter what I do. Why go/see/do if you aren't going to have fun doing it? Even those outings that don't turn out quite right, turn out to be some of the funniest and the best stories. I am a borderline foody and definitely a beer snob. I do have 2 dogs, and I will always have them. So, I am looking for someone who likes them too. Now that I have started my profile, it sounds like a laundry list. Aaahhh, what are ya gonna do. I am a shorty, but since most women wear heals I am more like 5' 2". think I can be quite humorous on occasion, but I guess humor is like is in the eye of the beholder. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I consider myself to be independent, almost to a fault. I said almost :-). I am also an open book and I tell it like it is, and I am looking for the same. That is it for now.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 fabulous mutts. A 3 legged pit bull/bulldog mix, Bo. And the old man, Boss.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local libertyville has great places to eat and drink. My favorites include Firkin, Milwakay Trace, and The Tavern. I also love getting ice cream on hot nights. And you can't forget people watching and live music at Ravinia.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love my dogs and my family. I love adventure and travel. I love Thai, Mexican, Indian, sushi....ok, I really like food. I love freshly roasted coffee, and reading a good book on rainy days.

For fun

Go white sox! I enjoy catching a baseball game, and it doesn't even have to be the Sox. I like to go to beer tasting/festivals, trying new restaurants, going to museums (Field and Science & Industry are my favorite), and seeing live music.

Last read

In the last few months I have read Kurt Vonnegut's Cat's Cradle, Brain on Fire (great book), and The River. I am in the middle of Ghosts of Belfast.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am Technical Scientist supporting diagnostic products. I am transitioning into a new position as a project manager for diagnostic product launches.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral