








33 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime...

In her own words

Hey guys my name is Sharon, I was born and raised in NY and love it!! I like to be active but also like to veg out sometimes. I'm a spontaneous person, I never really have a plan and just kinda wing it. I'm feisty, sassy, witty and sarcastic most of the time. I'm honest and genuine, I tell it like it is and definitely don't sugar coat anything. I'm a firm believer in Karma, and always treat people as I would like to be treated. I'm told I have a great sense of humor and a big heart and that I'm the best thing to come around since cheez whiz. I'm an ER nurse and currently studying to be a Nurse Anesthetist, I basically live in scrubs but love every minute of it! I find my job to be extremely rewarding and totally awesome of course! I'm an adrenaline junkie and the chaos, guts and blood are my thing...I'm also a night owl and one of those freakish people that can be up for 40hrs straight, sleep for 3, and do it all over again. Thinking about becoming a police officer as a second career...can you do that part time? My family and friends mean the world to me and I definitely don't mind their company. I love traveling whenever I have the time...Vacation is something that I look forward to with friends they are guaranteed to have a good time, I'm the crazy adveturous one that can coax people into living as if they could die tomorrow. I LOVE the beach, anywhere that is tropical as well as the snowy seasons of NY. I like the outdoors, hiking, snowboarding, boating. Love going out with friends for drinks and to laugh, as well as staying home and watching movies. Just looking for someone who can keep up with me. Life is short: I do what I can, when I can. Ideally I'm just looking for a down to earth guy who is sweet, caring, family oriented, adventurous, and wants to spend time seeing what the world has to offer. Someone who doesn't take life or themselves too seriously. Message me if you want to know more

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Bahamas, Miami, NYC of course


Orange County Community College, Middletown, NY

Favorite things

Penguins, coconuts, people watching, sushi, singing off key, crossfit, the beach, hookah, yoga, laughing, hiking, family and friends, traveling

For fun

I'm not a person to make plans so whatever comes to mind at that time... Love hookah lounges, dancing, going out with friends for drinks and laughs

Last read

Ummm my email...that's all I really have time for, and I always have my head in a nursing textbook studying



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
ER Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Indian my parents were born in Trinidad
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I just believe in Karma
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I just believe in Karma
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral