








30 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime

In her own words

I'm outgoing and I try to always have a smile on my face. I work very hard for the things I have and I don't plan on letting anything get in my way. I have a career to look forward to and am looking for someone to share a future with. I love laughing and having fun. I can get dressed up and go out or be in PJs and curl up on the couch. I love both. I am a fire fighter and an EMT. I love doing it. Being an EMT showed me the medical field and I fell in love. I spent 10 years in the Air Force as a medic. I'm going to nursing school. I love what I do and very thankful that I realized early what I want to do for a career. The military and my random road trips have granted me the opportunity to see so many places around the country. NYC is such an amazing place so are different parts of California. I'm looking for someone that likes to travel as much as I do. With all the things I get to see and have experienced it would be nice to have someone to share those with and have those memories. I love cooking and baking. Give me a kitchen and a pantry and I'm a happy girl. I'd cook for a hundred people at a time if I could. (Sometimes my dinners could feed that many people). It's hard to try and put enough on here to give a whole big picture of who I am but I hope it gives you a glimpse.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places around here I love the Drive-in, The Chocolate Bar, Frank's Sunny Italy and Sawyer Creek


Trocaire College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Movies, My friends (I have some really great ones) Reading, learning new things about the medical field and taking on new challenges, I love traveling and all types of music

For fun

I love movies, watching my little brothers games, going to gun range, trying new restaurants, Volunteering Finding someone that works on cars to teach me more, I know Bondo and some painting skills, and wiring but want to learn more. Baking,

Last read

I'm on a mission to read all of Dean Koontz's novels I've read the majority of them and now I'm hunting for the rare ones to find.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, German and Native American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nursing school