








35 year old woman | Leominster, MA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When I get old they're never going to say "what a sweet old lady" they're going to say "what on earth is she up to now?!

In her own words

I am a true New England girl born and raised BUT open to relocating for love...I love to live and I love to laugh, please be willing to keep up! I truly believe that friends are the family you choose. I have chosen my friends wisely and keep them close. I'm a woman who loves to be pampered and shop, to rock jeans and a hat to catch a game, or make sweats look cute to cuddle on the couch! I can have a bit of an attitude thanks to mi famiglia Italia (and some of the Irish side) but if you crack through the ice...this princess does melt! Every woman likes to be swept off her feet, but please don't promise what you're not ready to deliver... I've been married, divorced, and I'm a single mom to one amazing son. I do work full time in a salaried position and my "free time" is limited. *Disclaimer* I do like to pack a bag and take off on a whim for trips a lot, but I'm not one to "plan ahead". Seeking someone who fits in our lives...or can make room for us in his. Can you make grocery shopping an adventure? Will you race me back up the hill after sledding down? Will you build sand castles and body surf waves at the beach? Will you pack a bag and run off with me? We live for the next fun is too short! ~fate decides who we meet in our lives, heart decides who we want in our lives, and behavior decides who will stay in our lives~ Thank you for taking the time to read this far! Please note: If you're "interested" drop me a message, if it's reciprocal I will respond. I value my time and efforts as well as yours. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This New England girl loves: Hanging at Fenway Eating the day away through the North End Escaping to Cape Cod beaches to relax, play, and enjoy some of my favorite seafood spots

Favorite things

Music & Dance The Beach Sunshine Laughter Rainy nights Campfires Vacation Escapes

For fun

I love to dance! I'm a beach bum at heart! I love to go on "adventures" to new places and try new things! I believe that with great company most anything can be fun!

Last read

During the day, children's books are my name it I've read it! After hours, I've been known to read anything from 50 Shades to Suzanne Brockman to PEOPLE magazine and Cosmo on the beach ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree No preference