








46 year old woman | Irvine, CA, United States | Seeking men 42-48 within 20 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The meaning of life is the mystery of love.

In her own words

A point of clarification before you go any furrher in my profile, my colleagues set me up on match and because i do look younger than my age they set me up 7 years younger than my true age. I am now 51 years old. Surely, like eveyone else looking here, we all have the same thing in common, to find the "One". Is there really such a thing? Does he really exist? Well at least for me I believe, so here I am. I'm a happy person with a very positive outlook in life. I love life for what it brings. Rain or Shine. Never been married and hoping to find someone who will take care of my heart, a gentle person with a good heart, someone who will take me to a world I have never been, someone who is able to communicate his feelings in every possible situation, someone who feels have lived up to his potential and is satisfied with that level of achievement. I'm a secured person only because I know what I can offer. Professionally, I'm successful. I love what I do. I love the people I work with. I know how to balance my life with work and fun. Spiritually, I try to go to church every Sunday, it's my way of saying thank you for all my blessings. I strongly believe if you live right, do right, good things happen to you. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and my 2 dogs JJ and RJ. They always make me smile. I love listening to soft music at night, it gives me a chance to reflect what transpired during the day. I love the ocean, the calmness of the waves, the peace it brings is joy to my heart . Health wise, perfectly healthy. Despite my busy workday I manage to go to my hot yoga and pilates class everyday, coupled with healthy diet and clean wholesome living. It's how I stay fit. If you are a happy person who loves dogs, believe life is a blessing, believe that a relationship should be built around trust and respect I'm more than willing to take a chance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have 2 dog beagle mix - RJ, 14 yrs old and my newest baby JJ a pug and she's 5 weeks old, I call her my healer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake arrowhead, Hawaii, Santa Barbara, Philippines Boracay, Palawan,Bohol

Favorite things

R&b, jazz,hip Tv shows - law and order,food network, travel channel. Food - asian,mediterranean, south American

For fun

Movies, reading, playing with my dogs,hiking

Last read

Non fiction books, Og Mandino



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I'm a Controller of a well established Financial Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Reviewing for my CPA Board exam