








44 year old woman | Boiling Springs, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-48 within 100 miles of Spartanburg, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey. Live it with someone who makes you happy!

In her own words

Online dating can be a bit strange, but also a great way to meet people you otherwise never would. I'm fun, witty, honest, and intelligent. believe that laughter is the key to opening up and feeling comfortable with someone. I love to tease and goof off and would enjoy someone who can dish it right back. Although I'm a brunette, I have my blonde moments and can laugh at myself. I am fortunate to have a great job that I enjoy and take serious. At the end of the day I try to leave work at work. Most importantly, I am a proud mother to three great kids. Their father is actively involved in their lives and we share custody. I love spending time with my children as well as being on the go. Some of the things I enjoy include running, shopping (retail therapy is the best!), baking (I love chocolate!), and spending time with friends. There are tons of qualities that make a great relationship. There are too many to list and I'd surely leave something out. I'm not perfect (I can't believe I just admitted that!) and I don't expect perfection. What's important to me is a man with a big heart and a good head on his shoulders. I also think it's important to have goals and ambitions and put forth an effort to better yourself personally and professionally, yet not take life too seriously. The right person for me would complement me, be my companion, and best friend. Chemistry is key in a relationship, but communication is a must! When you're with the right person anything can be fun no matter what you're doing. Confidence is great, but there's also something attractive about a guy who doesn't quite know how great he is. That gives me plenty of opportunties to show him! If you are interested in what you have read then send me a message...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a registered nurse for the past 17 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church. A man who does not believe in God would not be an ideal match for me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I enjoy going to church. A man who does not believe in God would not be an ideal match for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral