








45 year old woman | Panorama City, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want him to enjoy spending time with me, as well as I want to enjoy spending time with him. I would love to try new things with him.

In her own words

I am an honest, loving, caring, understanding individual. I am looking for a man who is honest, loving , caring and understanding as well. I am looking for the right individual to settle down with and that might lead into marriage some day down the road some day. I am also looking for someone who has the same interests that I do. I enjoy traveling, dining out, bowling,volunteering, shooting pool. I love eating at the Cheesecake factory, Sizzlers, Marie Calender's, California Pizza Kitchen, Bob boy, Cafe 50"s, and Black Angus. I love watching football, ( my favorite football team is ts the San Francisco 49ners, ) soccer, baseball. I enjoy going to dodgers and angels home games.I am also a huge Lakers fan!! I also enjoy auto racing, classic cars, swimming, antique shops, the movies, Santa Monica Pier, Disneyland, Magic Mountain, Universal City walk, picnics going to the mall, going to the Getty museum concerts, camping, and I love to travel. I have been to Arizona, North Carolina, South Carolina and Hawaii. I love other outdoor activities as well. I am a person who loves to try new things as well. I enjoy listening to country music, 80's and oldies 50's and 60's .I am a huge Beatles fan !!. I love reading American and World history. I am looking for someone who is down - to - earth easy going with a good s since of humor. I am looking for someone who enjoys having a great conversations also. I am also looking for someone who enjoys traveling, sports, dining out, going to the movies, and I am looking for someone who loves the outdoors and who has the same interests as I do. I am currently reading the newspaper and The Greater Journey Americans in Paris

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel just about anywhere over the U.S. I have been to Hawaii, North Carolinia, South Carorlina and Arizona. If I find the right person I would love to take him places that I've been and go places that I have never been before.


Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA

Favorite things

Now let's talk about food I like. Chicken is my favorite and I them fried or shake - baked. Also like seafood such as fish or shrimps. Other food I salads, pasta, hamburgers. I like country music, as well 50's and 60's I like music from the 80's.

For fun

I enjoy going To Dodger games as well as watching the games on T.v. I am a big Laker fan as welI. I enjoy going to the movies, concerts and dining out. Sometimes in my free time I will enjoy reading. I am currently reading " Almanc of American hist.

Last read

the last book I read was Truman and the complete book on u.s presidents.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the L.A Rec. Parks for the past 24 years.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am blue eye redsh and blonde hair woman. That likes going out to dinner, to sporting events, going to the movies concerts, and many other outdoor activies. I enjoy going to Disneyland, and having fun with my friends and the person I am with.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference