








34 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to meet that special person to do life with! Someone that can keep up with me and my son;).

In her own words

I am 100% dedicated to my beautiful baby boy! He is my everything so anyone I date MUST love children and be understanding that sometimes my time is limited. However I am still very outgoing and have time to get to know someone new. I LOVE exercise, health and fitness! Some people say I'm a bit insane, but I can't get enough of it! Love crossfit and running. These things occupy a great deal of my life, therefore I am looking for someone who enjoys fitness as well. I am a caring and loving person who will bend over backwards and do anything to make the people I care about happy! I love to travel, participate in outdoor sports, eat at awesome Richmond restaurants, and I'm always up for trying new things. What I am looking for in a man? I guess someone who has themselves together and is ambitious! Someone who is a hard worker but loves to play and have fun as well! Work hard play hard! Someone who loves the outdoors and being physically active. Must love football and basketball!! I LOVE to watch sports! I love to laugh and value a man that can make me laugh all the time!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love labs!! They are the best dogs! So well behaved!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations: ITALY, France, Vermont, Boston, Miami, North Carolina, New York(upstate), California,anywhere with water!


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Music: pretty much all but country. Bon Jovi, ACDC, Pearl Jam, Dave Mathews, Eric Clapton, Beyonce, T.I. TV shows: Law & Order, NCIS, CSI Miami, Grey's Anatomy, and SPORTS!!! Football Team: PATRIOTS forever!! Food: Italian, sushi, seafood

For fun

I love being outdoors, hiking, walking, dog park, you name it. I enjoy movies, trying out new restaurants in Richmond, going to concerts, festivals, going out dancing on the weekends!

Last read

My Sisters Keeper. About to start the latest by Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Occupational Therapist and I work on the Spinal Cord Injury unit. I serve those men and women who have served us!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my Master's degree in Occupational Therapy. One day I plan to get my Doctorate.