








50 year old woman | Duluth, MN, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Simply put, looking for someone at the same place in life (financially, mentally, socio-emotionally and physically healthy).

In her own words

What else...I'm looking for wholesome adult male company including laughter, stimulating conversation and getting out of the house. I work hard at everything I do and have come to understand and value reciprocity, the heart of a real man and in part why I am on this earth. When the one who is for me finds me, I will know everything I need to know to finish my journey. Until then, I'm only interested in a relationship that's good for me and that I am good for...(Someone good with statistics for social sciences gets brownie points.) I'm really focused on trying to finish some things I've started and looking for companionship that's not desparate. Love at first sight is slightly unrealistic to me at this point, but "I never say never." So, I'd be happy to write, meet if warranted and go from there. I prefer non or occasional drinkers... Let me be clear, I appreciate the twists and turns that life affords us all , but I choose not to pursue realtionship with someone in a tornado (LOL). Thanks for stopping and best wishes on your journey...Renita

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Chijuajua name Papo. He came with the sale of my house...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love being warm. I think I want to tackle skiing, but am afraid that I would get too cold and shatter to pieces...I also love to watch people and learn about history--museums and historic cities...

Favorite things

I appreciate music with good lyrics, but haven't acquired the ear for too much country- twang. I like crime shows and well written mysteries and my favorite thing to eat is salmon and/or greek salads...

For fun

I love reading and good conversations that make me think and laugh, I should have lived during 60s as being a women complete with evening gowns and fancy dos appeals greatly to me. I appreciate a good walk or training session and love gardening..

Last read

I read a bunch of different articles for school and work. The last book I read for pleasure was Blue Like Jazz. It was a provocative look at a person's spiritual journey...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in LA, CA but spent most summers until middle school in a little town named Beebe, Arkansas. I miss being around my family and though Lincoln has been positive, i would like to move to a more diverse area of the country...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a relationship with Jesus Christ and I hope my life is a demonstration of it...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a relationship with Jesus Christ and I hope my life is a demonstration of it...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have an MEd in Curriculum and instruction . I was an English and Social Studies teacher in my first career.