








36 year old woman | Camarillo, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to sing while I drive.

In her own words

If you can make me laugh, we'll probably become best friends! I can't think of many things that are more important in life than laughter. I love my family, and friends- most of whom have been in my life for decades now. I enjoy being outside and staying active. I work with teenagers and love my job. I feel very blessed to have found a career that I really enjoy. I'm originally from the area but moved away for college and finally decided this is the most beautiful, wonderful place to live. My friends would describe me as loyal, hardworking, ambitious, brave, generous, kind, and funny. I go above and beyond and give a lot to people I care about. I've had some interesting jobs and adventures, and always take time to appreciate the journey. I think karaoke is super fun. So is anything requiring tickets- shows, concerts, festivals, football/baseball games. I'm always finding new ways to challenge myself and grow as a person, by learning new skills like sewing or running longer distances in quicker times. I'm passionate about health- my own as well as public health, which has been part of my work since college. I'm looking for a guy who's a little bit old fashioned, loves his family and friends, is happy and pretty stable in his life. And hopefully you have a good sense of humor, extra points for sarcasm and wit!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just have one dog, Bodhi! He's a golden retriever, and he's spoiled.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Diego, San Francisco, or Paso Robles for weekend trips. Locally, I like Solimar, Twenty88, Institution, Arroyo Verde park, and my aunt's house in Somis.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Bike rides, beaches and lakes, hot tubs, gardening. I like fruits and veggies, sushi, tacos, and desserts. I also like country music and documentaries. And biographies.

For fun

I love live music and food/music festivals. I also like the 49ers, even though our team is having a really rough year. I love cooking and baking, gardening, and art. Mostly for fun I spend time with friends. I enjoy almost any activity outdoors.

Last read

I'm in the middle of Buried in the Sky, all about the Sherpas. I'm also reading a few books about food policy.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral