








37 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the next adventure

In her own words

I am educated, talented, and loving. I would love to find someone that I could partner with through life, through the exciting times, the sad times, the scary times, the happy times, and the mundane times. My calling is to meeting the needs of others through Christ's love. I need someone who will accept that calling in my life. I need someone who will encourage me, love me, push me, accept me. And I will love you, accept you, encourage, challenge, and respect you. I am looking for someone with integrity, honesty, personality, and spirituality. I am a Co-Pastor at a church in Louisville. My primary responsibilities at the church are: children's ministry, adult education and spiritual formation, community building, family ministries, communications, and I preach about every 6-8 weeks. I have recently (July 2016) finished my certification to be a foster parent. Currently (August 2016) I have two foster kids, ages 8 and 16. This can change in an instant. At some times I do not have a placement and other times I do. I want it all... the career, the marriage, the family life, so if you are looking for it all contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a small (around 16 pounds) dog. He is a shelter dog, so I can only guess what he is. I think Tater Tot is a Chihuahua-Corgi mix. Tater Tot is about 3-3.5 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots: quaint coffee shops, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, the river front, and the art museum. Fav. vacation spots: my extended family lives in England and I enjoy visiting them, love Brussels, Paris, London, small villages in Germany.


Hardin-Simmons University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

I love most Asian foods. I love to shop (but only when I have money to spend). I recently bought a house that has a large deck and a sun-room. I enjoy sitting outside and reading, grilling and gardening.

For fun

I do a little of everything for fun. I have a dog, and I enjoy taking her for walks. I enjoy reading - currently on the topic of fighting social injustices and poverty issues. I love to watch movies. I work out at the gym about 3 days a week.

Last read

I am currently in the middle of two books. "What if You Got Involved?" by Graham Gordon and "The Working Poor" by David Shipler. Gordon's book outlines a biblical response to fighting systemic injustices and then recounts examples. Shipler's book...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
As stated earlier, I am a Co-Pastor at a church in Louisville. I work with children, families and internationals.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is from England and my extended family on his side lives there. My mom and her side of the family are from Texas.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral