








46 year old woman | Murrieta, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. Forgive quickly. Kiss slowly. Love truly. Laugh uncontrollably And never regret anything that made you smile.

In her own words

*Update: After being on a dating site for a while, I have had my share of disappointments in the men I have been meeting. I am not looking to meet someone that just wants to "hook-up", that is still hung up on his ex, or has commitment issues. I am not on this sight to be pen pals or just have a "texting" relationship. Please move on to someone else if these are things that describe you. * I am looking to start the next chapter in my life; I have been divorced now for 2 years after being married for 15 years. I believe it is easier to walk through life in honesty than it is to live a lie. I enjoy: tennis, bowling, camping and sitting by the campfire, fishing, horseback riding, reading, and singing karaoke. My favorite foods: Prime rib, seafood, rack of lamb, chocolate, creme brule, and dulce de leche ice-cream. Favorite shows: Friends, House, The Big Bang Theory, Supernaturals, Warehouse 13, Merlin and Castle. My favorite color is purple. I love old muscle cars; the Roadrunner is my favorite. I love a good Riesling or Moscato. I have 2 children: a boy,19 and a girl,15. I am an animal lover; my favorite being the horse, although, I no longer own any of my own. I am a good listener, very sincere, straightforward and don't play games. I am outgoing and can be very talkative at times, especially when I am nervous. I am loving and very affectionate. I am also a hopeless romantic. I tend to look for the good in people and am loyal to a fault. I am willing to try anything at least once. I don't mind hanging out at home keeping it real low-key, but I also enjoy being spontaneous. I definitely have a sense of humor, although it can be either witty or sarcastic. My daughter calls me a "dork" quite often....I guess because I do tend to laugh at my own jokes.I am looking for a man who is honest and kind. Someone who has direction in his life, goal-oriented. Someone who is motivated and wants to try new things. I prefer someone with a sense of humor but knows when seriousness is called for. Someone who enjoys the company of friends and enjoys spending time with family, but also looks forward to spending alone time with their special person. Someone that isn't afraid to show affection and emotion. Someone with a romantic streak. I am looking for someone who isn't into dating just to date, but that is looking for a meaningful, lasting relationship. Someone that when things get a little tough, they won't bail-out but will fight for what they want. I believe love is something you have to work at everyday. You can't take it for granted and stop tending to it or it will die. I want someone who will make me feel beautiful, even when I have no make-up on. He will hold my hand or put his arm around me in public. He will make me feel special and that he is proud to have me by his side. He will open doors for me. He will call me everyday when we are apart just to say he misses me. I want to find my other half, my best friend. Forty years from now, we will be that old couple still holding hands and talking instead of the couple who has grown apart .My ideal first date would be something out of the ordinary. A date that would combine excitement and romance and leave me breathless and looking forward to our next date! Butterflies in the belly are always a plus! So is a great kiss...the sparks will have to fly!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a flame point Siamese named Razzmatazz.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean and will never turn down an opportunity to hang out at the beach! I seem to have a knack at picking the winning horses at the racetrack. I enjoy the wineries. I went to Glamis last year and loved it! I enjoy Cruise ships.

Favorite things

The ocean (horseback riding along the beach), Relaxing by the fire with a glass of wine (preferably outside), Kissing (I am very affectionate), Humor (I love to laugh), Coffee (with caramel creamer, whip cream, and caramel drizzled on top)

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my children,our relationship is more then just your normal parent/child bond, we are friends also:) I enjoy the ocean/beaches/river, wine tasting, horseback riding, horse races, karaoke, camping, fishing, anything outdoors!

Last read

James Patterson, Nicolas Sparks, Kristen Hannah Yes, I did read the 50 Shades of Gray trilogy and am looking forward to seeing the movie;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from Argosy University with my Associates degree and completed the Veterinary Technician program.