








34 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing and enjoy meeting new people.

In her own words

If you were to ask the people who know me best they would tell you that I'm very laid back, a pretty open book, that I enjoy meeting new people and finding new and adventurous things to do. During the fall I spend my Saturday's at OU football watch parties. I enjoy everything from going to the movies, spending a relaxing evening with friends and drinks to getting out and hiking, swimming, and riding, anything active really. I love challenging myself physically and intellectually. I'm an avid crossfitter and am trainging for my first marathon and sprint triathlon. As part of my core values I feel it's important to give back so I try to find ways to be a positive influence, and sometimes doing what may seem like something small can have a huge affect on others. My family and friends mean the world to me, so I try to spend as much time with them as I can even if it's not as much as I would like.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two big dogs that are the true definition of gentle giants

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have that one place I frequent on a regular basis but I like going to local breweries, Cinder Block comes to mind. I enjoy traveling and have been all over the country from D.C to the mountains of Colorado to the beaches of Hawaii.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Movies, music, tv shows, Netflix might be the death of me, reading, trying new foods, going to sporting events, concerts. My dogs, my nephews, float trips with friends, traveling, OU tailgates.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies; going running, hiking, cycling or anything active. Playing soccer as often as I can. Spending time with my family and friends. Going out and enjoying a drink on a patio somewhere. Hole-in-the wall restaurants.

Last read

Let's just say I read a lot...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I recruit for my favorite university.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty strong Scottish/Welsh and German heritage with a little added in here and there I'm sure...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Episcopal church and occasionally attend services. I feel that giving back is the most important thing in my spiritual growth.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in the Episcopal church and occasionally attend services. I feel that giving back is the most important thing in my spiritual growth.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.A in Sociology and an M.Ed in Adult and Higher Education emphasis on Intercollegiate Athletic Administration.