








33 year old woman | Cedar Grove, NJ, United States | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone starts out as strangers. It's where we end up that counts.

In her own words

If you asked me when I was 18 and graduating high school, to guess what my life would look like at 30, it sure as heck would not be this and I couldn't be happier. Life has taken me on an amazing ride thus far and I know it's really just the beginning. I have traveled, worked and studied in some of the most amazing places on this earth and met so many interesting and important people along the way that have shaped who I am today. I spent the past 12 years doing incredible things everywhere but "home" and now I am back putting down roots. I came back to NJ and took over my family mom and pop ice cream store that my parents opened 25 years ago. Being a business owner, I have lots of flexibility but I will be honest up front, I do not have 9-5 hours so you need to be flexible with dates and timing. The number one thing I love about NYC is that you can dine at some of the greatest restaurants at 10:30pm if not later. I try to live life to the fullest, I am spontaneous and take full advantage of my days and weekends off. I will almost never say No to a trip, show, or even a dining experience. That doesn't mean I don't love staying in and having a date night with Netflix. When I love something I do it with my complete heart and soul, I value friendship and family means the world to be. I went Ohio State, my brother went to Ohio State and so did a good majority of my friends. I am not saying you must like Ohio State, but beware from September to hopefully January, we will be watching the Buckeye game ;) I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful, confident but not cocky, grounded, funny, doesn't take life too serious, open-minded, loving, well-rounded, can laugh at themselves, educated, and Happy! Random, but important to know if you are thinking of messaging me. I know this super biased and I do apologize, because I am sure you are an amazing person, but when it comes to dating, I just can't date shorter than me. I have tried, trust me, I wish I could, but I am just not comfortable with it. I am tall, I am a solid 5'9" and enjoy wearing heels so most nights out I will be standing approximately at 6 feet tall. I come from a very tall family and most of the guys in my group of college friends played volleyball. My grandpa stood 6'6" so I am used to being around super tall people. I know as you are reading this you saying nasty things about me, but do you really want to go out with someone who can't be herself because she is uncomfortable with towering over you. You don't deserve that!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have had the privilege to live in a few places both in the US and in Europe. I spent most of my twenties living abroad and traveling. Now that I putting down roots in NJ, I am still discovering my favorite hot spots. Shall we discover together?


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Traveling Being the best "aunt" to my close friends' kids Trying different cuisines and restaurants Learning new languages, even though they don't come that easy to me The Ohio State University- I bleed Scarlet and Grey

For fun

Hot Yoga-it makes winter much more bearable :) Cooking-both using recipes and coming up with my own Sunday Brunch- It's pretty much an institution in NY College Football Saturdays- I am a Buckeye Being spontaneous & taking last minute adventures

Last read

Barnes n Noble is my favorite store, but I have been slacking lately. I LOVE paperback books & do not own a e-reader. I read a lot when traveling, I read "Gone Girl" in 1 day on a beach in Cyprus. I just picked up "A House in the Sky".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a small business owner. I took over my family business from my parents who started an ice cream store 25 years ago!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral