








50 year old woman | Marlborough, MA, United States | Seeking men 50-58

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my love, my inspiration my soul mate.

In her own words

I am usually laid back . I can also be emotionally intense and deeper than I appear on the surface, quite sensitive and understanding once you get through a sometimes tough exterior. I like to think I am a straight talker and I expect the same from people I deal with. I am sensitive, open, and strong. I like to socialize and communicate but don’t mind being alone sometimes. I also understand that being with your loved one doesn’t mean you have to be constantly talking. I am tenaciously loyal. I am sometimes misunderstood because I do not express affection with kisses and sweet talks. To me love is unwavering commitment, loyalty, caring. I can love unreservedly, giving much and asking little in return. I have a sympathetic and kindly sensitivity to other people, especially those I love. I like children and animals, and they usually like me, but I am not sure I can have children of my own. If you already have them that's okay. I have a home-loving nature, appreciating the nest-like quality of a secure base to which I can retire when I need a respite from the stresses of life. I'm creative and romantic, with a strong love of home, family, and tradition.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Like songs in english or foreign language that has good lyrics and melody. Select songs from Mettalica, Arrow smith, Scorpions, Lynnyrd skinnard. From the new singers Jason Mraz, Bruno mars, Rhianna,

For fun

Go out for dinner or lunch with friends. Watch movies. Read or listen to books.

Last read

Eat, love and Pray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am in Project management, work in a construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian
I was raised in India. I am spritual. I believe that both heaven and hell exist on this earth. Our Karmas determine what we get. I belive in kindness, honesty, integrity and loyalty and strive to embrace them.
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree