








37 year old woman | Port Richey, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
LIfe is Beautiful!

In her own words

Hi! Well to start I am a Single Mom to an amazing little boy! I am happy and in love with Life! I enjoy being active and outside, but always love to cuddle up with some great movies :) Activities I enjoy are; Anything that brings a smile to my son's face, Working out, Theme Parks, Beach, boating and water activities, Travel, Listening to live music. I enjoy watching and playing sports of all kinds. Laughing and having a great time with good people :) I love to smile. I am easy going and stay far from Drama! Spending time with Friend's and Family are always important, and a big part of life. I am continuing my education and I work from home so that I am able to raise my young son. I have life goals and I am extremely hard working. I hope to find someone special to share life with :) Who is my ideal Man? Must love Children, animals and family life. Someone who has goals and a future outlook.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats, they are more like dogs. They don't have the "typical" cat behaviors. I love ALL animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have park passes for most of the theme parks. I really enjoy seeing and feeding the animals at most of them. I used to travel to Daytona Beach for the surf, something I would still enjoy today!


St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

I love listening to music! Going to concerts also a favorite. I watch the news every morning and that it about it for my TV time! I have a young son who is my world and doing just about anything with him is always a favorite to me!

For fun

I LOVE the outdoors! Favorite weekend trips are usually to a theme park or the pool. Summer time means water parks, boating and of course the beach!

Last read

I used to read Stephen King novels, and lots of mystery and sci fi. I have limited my reading time since I became a mother now my reading is mostly from parenting magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I worked as a manager for 13 years. I resigned this past year to be with my son, as I am his only parent. Now I work from home and get to spend quality time raising my child.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference