








32 year old woman | Rockville, MD, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Hatfield, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are u ready for the perfect storm?

In her own words

What would I say if I was writing a classified ad about myself? Hmm... Profession: I'm a Logistics Officer in the United States Marine Corps and I really am living the dream. I couldn't ask for a better job than being a Marine and leading them. 12 years in the corps, certainly couldn't imagine my life any different. It doesn't make me who I am but it has, without a doubt, put an exclamation point on all that is me! With that being said, it goes without saying that Im adventurous. If my friends had one word to describe me they would definitely say "spontaneous". I once woke up and decided I wanted to see Germany. I was on a plane two hours later. If my friends had two words, "crazy" would probably be next on the list. So there, you've been warned. :) When I say crazy though, it's more in the sense of free spirited as opposed to stage 5 clinger. What can I say? I've fired machine guns, thrown hand grenades, spent weeks upon weeks of my life training to lead Marines in combat, gone to the "gas chamber" more times than I care to remember, and am a certified combat life saver. At this point, there isn't a whole lot that intimidates me. Im a Florida girl born and raised but all my roots are in I guess you could say I'm a Florida Cajun (or a Cajun Floridian) if those exist. Im southern through and through and love the New Orleans Saints! Couldn't ask for a better time than seeing my Saints play in the superdome. In my free time I like running races, dancing (not formally just when I go out), going to concerts, traveling (love seeing new places), and anything to do with the water. I like shooting guns, riding my Harley, working out (at least 4-5 times a week), and shopping! I also enjoy relaxing at home, cooking (when I slow down long enough to do it), and a nice glass of Pinot Noir. I'm strong willed, independent, confident, and you'd be hard pressed to see a man carrying my bags for me. I'm detail oriented but I have no patience. I'm extremely driven, I have a relentless thirst for knowledge, and a huge heart (that I try my best to hide...doesn't really go well with the whole tuff Marine image). I eat healthy for the most part but I also love a glass of wine or two for dinner and I have a weakness for chocolate. I've worked hard to be where I am in life but at the end of the day what does it all mean if there isn't someone standing next to you to enjoy it? Philosophies I live by: 1) The only thing stopping u from being anything u wanna be is yourself! 2) When the goin' gets tough, the tough get goin' 3) Do today what others won't so that tomorrow u can accomplish what others can't!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Wine and Chocolate!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. What woman hasn't read them? Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral