








32 year old woman | Normal, IL, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not sure you can get to know someone from...

In her own words

I am not sure you can get to know someone from a short "about me" section, but here it goes :) I love to laugh, humor is important. I dislike drama, I feel it drains the life out of me when I am around it. I am a caring person that tends to put everyone else ahead of myself. I grew up on a farm outside of a small town, and wouldn't trade it for anything, I love going home to help my grandpa farm. I am most definitely a country girl at heart and I don't mind getting my hands dirty, but also enjoy getting dressed up to go out! I enjoy going to sporting events-especially Illini games!, concerts-country are probably my favorite, but I have been to a wide variety. I have a job that I love, and I know what I want out of life. I love kids and infact, I have several (honorary) nieces and nephews. I love being their Auntie. Traveling is a huge part of my life and I wouldn't change that at all! I am always up for an adventure no matter what! Family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I believe in working hard and rewarding myself with a vacation! Feel free to ask more! Things I want in a partner: -Honesty -Trust -Adventure -Communicator -Fun -Spontaneous -Understanding. I work nights and sometimes my schedule can be rough. However, I will always make time. -Someone who makes time for me -Humor I am looking for someone that is adventurous, likes to laugh, likes to travel and someone that is just a genuine and honest good guy. I'd love to chat and meet you....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to 25 of the 50 states. I love going anywhere with a beach or mountains. Some of my recent trips include Hawaii and Utah. I have also been to Jamaica, which was pretty amazing!


Heartland Community College, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I love music-I am an avid concert goer.I will listen to anything from country to rap. TV is an occasional-but when I have time Chicago Fire/PD/Med, Grey's Anatomy, Ghost Adventures, Law and Order SVU.

For fun

I enjoy going out with my friends to get a few drinks and play darts or even just sit and catch up. I am also happy sitting at home watching movies or around a bonfire drinking and chatting with friends.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy, Beautiful Disaster, The Lucky One, The Best of Me, 50 shades of Grey trilogy, the Cabin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a nurse at a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral