








46 year old woman | Brownfield, TX, United States | Seeking men 36-55 within 100 miles of Welch, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am first and foremost a mom. I have the most...

In her own words

I am first and foremost a mom. I have the most wonderful kids in the world. They are incredible. They give me more joy than a mom could ever ask for. My girls are 25, 22, 18 and my son is 10. My youngest is the only one still at home. I love baseball football, basketball, and volleyball. It will be a priority to have an outdoor kitchen in my next home because I love to cook so much. I love to cook for my family. Mexican food is my specialty, but I can cook just about anything. My kids are pretty spoiled when it comes to food. I have been in education for 20 years. I spent 10 years in administration and 10 years in the classroom, teaching English and speech in high school and middle school. I play softball. I spent about 15 years being a mom and not playing. Third base is my position, but I can play anywhere. I also play volleyball. My ideal man will be one that is passionate, affectionate and compassionate. I am looking for true chemistry! I know it is out there. I want a man that can make my eyes light up across a room of 50 people without even touching me. I know it is possible. I am a hopeless romantic I guess, but I want someone to love me like there will be no tomorrow because maybe there won't be. My love runs deep. I can love a man with every ounce of my soul. I want to show someone that I have a huge heart. I know that I can treat a man like a king, but I want the same luxury in return. Life is too short not to have love, passion and everything wonderful!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have a black lab mix named Daisy. She is way too smart for her own good.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, Santa Fe, Vegas, the beach in New Jersey, Cozumel and Cancun.


West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. 80's are the best! I watch Food Network when I have time to watch TV. Love George Lopez and Comedy Central. Two and A Half Men is great too. I love to sit outside on the patio with a cold drink.

For fun

Softball, volleyball, snorkeling, cooking. Watching kids games, shopping, and watching a good movie. I like to go out dancing or just cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie.

Last read

Last novel I read was probably The Notebook, or a book for work. Boring title but great book. Was about getting struggling students to grade level. I also read my son lots of cool children's books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I believe in God first and my family will be great. My children are most important to me. If my children grow up to love God and cherish their family and themselves, I have done my job.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I am growing stronger everyday.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me and I am growing stronger everyday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral