








46 year old woman | Fishers, IN, United States | Seeking men 43-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend first and then go from there.

In her own words

I'm honest, friendly, loving, and family and friend oriented. I enjoy eating out or cooking a good meal at home with a nice bottle of wine. Can go out for the evening or relax at home and watch a movie. I like 80's, classic and pop rock music. Some of my favorite activities include IU tailgating, watching Colts games, IU basketball, relaxing at the lake or by the pool, going to wineries, shopping, exercising, and spending time with friends and family. I love cookouts and outside adventures. I come from large supportive family, so family is extremely important to me. I'm searching for someone to share my life with and try new adventures. I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, has a good sense of humor, romantic, outgoing, and family oriented. If you are still into the party scene or hanging at the bars all weekend, then we are not a match. Send me a wink or an e-mail if you are interested in learning more.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have a salt water fish.

Favorite hot spots

Cooper's Hawk, Biaggi's, Izakaya, Seasons 52, Agave, Florida, beaches, and wine tastings


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Baking cupcakes and cakes, going to wine tastings, watching IU basketball and Colts games, going to movies, TV shows - 2 Broke Girls, Cake Boss, The Next Great Baker, Chopped, HDTV, ID, love Mexican food, sushi, and seafood.

For fun

Baking, exercising - boot camp, elliptical and walking outside, wine tasting, shopping, relaxing at the lake or by the pool, watching movies, traveling, spending time with friends and family

Last read

Not a big book reader. I read the news online and sometimes the Sunday paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Indiana University Bloomington