








42 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, United States | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm just a squirrel...

In her own words

***UPDATE: 8.6.14: I'm not able to reply to emails on here anymore. Try my gee-mail address of amybaker428...thanks*** I'm a down-to-earth, fun lovin, Oregon girl who is full of adventure and a little mischief. I run at a pretty fast pace and am looking for someone who can keep up! Here's a little more insight into what makes me tick and the kind of man I'm hoping to connect with: Me: I'm the person who always remembers everyone's birthdays. I love to make lists. I own a ridiculous number of dishes, clothes, shoes, and lipgloss. I can never remember the rules to any card games. I love April for 2 reasons - my birthday and The Masters. I would love to work for Christie's or Sotheby's. I have dental floss strategically placed in several locations in my home, office, and car. I get great clarity and joy from staring into a star filled night sky. You: You don't take yourself too seriously. You are the guy that gets called to help out when your buddy runs out of gas. You aren't afraid of a little sass. You are the "fun" uncle. You wear funny colored socks. You are just as comfortable sitting watching something at Portland Center Stage as you are watching the new Bourne film. You write thank-you letters. You know how to chop wood. Or something like that;) These qualities are obviously not set in stone, but are traits that I respect and admire in a man. I've learned that it's the small things that sometimes matter the most. I'm having fun meeting people and finding connections in ways and places I never really thought about before. If you are a self-confident, well-adjusted, emotionally stable man who wants to team up for fun, adventure and possibly a long-term relationship, send me a note. I'm excited to meet up! Cheers;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Courier Coffee. The Metolius River. Kask. Food cart blocks. Sparks Lake. The Sweet Hereafter for a whiskey cocktail in a mason jar. Japanese Gardens. Summertime movies in the parks...

Favorite things

spicy thai food, good slippers, walks with my camera, whiskey cocktails, Airstream trailers, collecting rocks, blank paper and a Sharpie, turquoise, vintage books, getting my passport stamped, denim & pearls, the list goes on . . .

For fun

Last Thursday, Thrift shop treasure hunting (20 dollars in my pocket!), Portland city walks through the Pearl or Forest Park, Roadtrips to the Coast, XCountry skiing in Bend,Timbers, Rainy day matinees, Wine tasting in the Dundee hills...

Last read

I'm a sucker for historical fiction. Currently on book 5 of 8 in The Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work as the Executive Assistant and IT Coordinator at a medium sized Architecture and Interior Design firm in downtown Portland.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I am a spiritually healthy person, not a religiously obligated one.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a spiritually healthy person, not a religiously obligated one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral