








35 year old woman | Mount Vernon, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Your mom is going to love me!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Sarah. I'm hardly ever at a loss for words, but sitting here trying to write this profile has got me a little stumped... What do you write to introduce yourself to the person who could be "the one"? Ok... So I'm skipping a few steps, but the potential is out there, right? I'm ready to pack my bags at a moment's notice (don't know what my work would have to say about that) and travel the world. Sounds cliche, but is nevertheless incredibly true! I have dreams of setting foot on every continent sometime in my life - even Antarctica! A world cruise is on my bucket list. As an Anthropology major, I am passionate about other peoples and cultures and would love to study the world! Just looking for a research/expedition partner!!! I love everything theme park related, especially the Disney parks. I try to make it to one of the parks once every year or so. I enjoy going to baseball and football games. There's something about the atmosphere that I love. Nothing better than a summer afternoon at the ballpark with a hot dog, Cubs cap on my head. I can get along with just about any fan, but if when you sing "Take Me Out To the Ball Game" you "Root, root, root for the Cubbies", I think I just died and went to heaven. 'Cause if they don't win... it's a shame... I love concerts and live music, dinners out and evenings in. All is good for me as long as I'm with that "special one". Being an independent gal, I like my "girl time" too. Time apart makes the time we spend together even sweeter. As Dierks Bentley would say; "She needs to feel that fire". It's kind of one of my theme songs (yes, there's a playlist). I'm a quirky, confident spitfire with a genuine desire to be content and happy with what life throws my way. You? Be faithful, loving, kind, funny, intelligent, thoughtful, relevant. Be everything that I was missing and didn't know I was looking for. Just be a great guy who understands the importance of putting each other first, always. Good relationships can lift your soul and bring everything into sharper focus. They also take hard work and commitment. I'm looking for something to finally be worth it. So... Are you my potential partner in crime, my best friend and confidant? I knew it! There you are!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two poodle mixes. While I wouldn't trade them... I would loan them out for parties and special events.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland and Disney World. Cruising almost anywhere. Wrigley Field. Luke's of Mundelein. Fabric stores. Your place or mine on a Friday night for pizza, movie and a board game.


Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...

For fun

I like to garage sale on weekends. Sewing and embroidery are a new hobby of mine. Here's what I would like to do for future fun: skydive, zip line, learn to make cheese.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a community bank. I deal with day to day operations and customer support.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly French, German and English - with some Welsh, Irish, Scottish and Alsace-Lorraine thrown in there as well.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral