








50 year old woman | Rocky Point, NY, United States | Seeking women 38-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is good!

In her own words

I consider myself a very open minded person. I would like to meet someone who is also open minded, and has a strong sense of who he is. I like to stay up on current events and I would love to be able to share this passion with someone. I love to laugh, and I love to make my friends laugh. My friends are very important to me. They would describe me as down to earth, smart, kind and yes, funny. I'd like to meet someone who is outgoing, loves to laugh, and is turned on by a strong, intelligent, sensual and sensitive woman. I would love to find someone I can share myself with, and someone who wants to share himself with me. If you have a touch of sarcasm and a quick wit, all the better. :) Want to know more? Just ask! I don't bite!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

My dog is a border collie mix who I rescued as a puppy. His name is Mr. Butz. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like small, cozy restaurants and coffee joints. I tend to be more of a meat and potatoes kind of woman, but I do have a soft spot for Indian food! I'm not really the beach type, but I do love being outside- woods and other green places. :)


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I love foreign movies, documentaries, anything out of the ordinary.

For fun

I love to write. I also love to read, especially historical nonfiction about the Civil War and WWII era. I work out at least 4 times a week. I like doing projects around my house and would love to have someone to share that with. I am a Yankees fan.

Last read

I really enjoy reading nonfiction and history. Right now I'm reading "The Grapes of Wrath."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a medical social worker at a local hospital and I love my work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral